• Wednesday, January 16, 2019
    1. Finish worksheet - p. 6a, using benchmarks to find percent of a number
    Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    1. Worksheet - p. 6X, using benchmarks to find percent of a number
    Thursday, January 10, 2019
    1. Finish classwork: Worksheet - p. 4, percent proportion
    2. Unit rate test signed & corrected
    Thursday, January 3, 2019
    1. Worksheet - p. 3, percent-fraction-decimal
    Wednesday, January 2, 2019
    1. Happy New Year!
    2. Worksheet - p. 1, percent
    Wednesday, December 19, 2018
    1. Test - tomorrow, 12/20...practice & review
    2. Binder check - Friday
    Tuesday, December 18, 2018
    1. Test - Thursday, 12/20...practice & review
    Monday, December 17, 2018
    1. Review packet - due tomorrow  Test review   Coordinate plane
    2. Test - Thursday, 12/20
    Friday, December 14, 2018
    1. Review packet - due Tuesday, 12/18 Test review   Coordinate plane
    2. Test - Thursday, 12/20
    Wednesday, December 12, 2018
    1. Worksheet - p.22a, proportional and non-proportional graphs
    Tuesday, December 11, 2018
    1. Worksheet - p.21a, graphing ratios
    Monday, December 10, 2018
    1. Finish classwork...Worksheets - p.19a & 19b, coordinate plane
    Thursday, December 6, 2018
    1. Worksheet - p.17a, comparing ratios...use a calculator!!
    Monday, December 3, 2018
    1. Worksheet - Practice II (p.14a), rates and unit rates
    Tuesday, November 27, 2018  
    1. Test on ratios: Thursday, 11/29 Review Packet
    Monday, November 26, 2018
    1. Review packet - due tomorrow   Review Packet
    2. Test on ratios: Thursday, 11/29
    Tuesday, November 20, 2018
    1. Review packet - due Tuesday, 11/27 Review Packet
    2. Test on ratios: Thursday, 11/29
    Monday, November 19, 2018
    1. Worksheet - p.8c, ratio tables
    Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    1. Worksheet - p.5a, tape diagrams
    Tuesday, November 13, 2018
    1. Worksheet - p.5, tape diagrams
    Thursday, November 8, 2018
    1. Clear out your binder of all decimal sheets.  Keep pink sheet and any new ratio pages only.
    Thursday, November 1, 2018
    1. Review packet - due on Monday, 11/5 Review Packet
    2. Decimal test on Wednesday, 11/7
    Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    1. Worksheet - p.22, dividing decimals
    2. Test signed & corrected
    Monday, October 29, 2018
    1. Worksheet - Finish p.20, dividing decimals
    Thursday, October 25, 2018
    1. Finish classwork - p.17X, rounding decimals
    Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    1. Worksheet - p.18, multiplying decimals
    Monday, October 22, 2018
    1. Worksheet - p.16, adding & subtracting decimals
    Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    1. Review packet - due tomorrow   Review Packet
    2. Math test - Friday, 10/19...practice and review.
    Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    1. Worksheet - p.13, #1, 4, 7, 10, 13, 18, 20, & 21 only...dividing fractions
    2. Review packet - due Thursday Review Packet
    3. Math test - Friday, 10/19...begin to practice and review.
    Monday, October 15, 2018
    1. Worksheet - p.9a, reciprocals
    2. Math test - Friday, 10/19...begin to practice and review.
    3. GCF,LCM test signed and corrected.
    Thursday, October 11, 2018
    1. Worksheet - p. 7, multiplying fractions 
    Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    1. Worksheet - p. 5, multiplying fractions and whole numbers
    Tuesday, October 9, 2018
    1. Worksheet - p. 3a, adding & subtracting fractions with LCD
    Thursday, October 4, 2018
    1. Worksheet - p. 2a, equivalent fractions
    Mon./Tues., October 1-2, 2018
    1. Quiz - Wednesday, 10/3/18...practice & review
    Thursday, September 27, 2018
    1. Review packet - due on Monday  Review Packet
    2. Quiz - Wednesday, 10/3/18
    Wednesday, September 26, 2018
    1. Worksheet - p. 21, LCM
    Tuesday, September 25, 2018
    1. Worksheet - p. 18, GCF
    Monday, September 24, 2018
    1. Worksheet - p. 16, divisibility & factorization
    Monday, September 17, 2018
    1. Quiz tomorrow - practice & review
    Thursday, September 13, 2018
    1. Worksheet - p. 9, exponents
    2. Review packet - due on Monday Review Packet
    3. Quiz - 9/18/18
    Wednesday, September 12, 2018
    1. Worksheet - word problems, p. 7
    2. Quiz - 9/18/18