Welcome to Hewlett-Woodmere Central

 Council PTA's Home Page 

Note: The Fundraising Links for All Schools in the district (found on the left hand side of the Central Council PTA page) are updated as and when new forms are made available.


Position Name Phone Number
Co-President Susette Preziosi 791-0007
Debi Sheinin 398-6249
Treasurer Stephanie DeCicco 791-0212
Recording Secretary Ros Perotta 668-5797
Corresponding Secretary Christi Pritzker 837-3179
Email Coordinator Santhosh Chinnappala 612-2016
Cultural Arts Sandee Leonhard 569-8215
Health & Safety Linda Kreisman 295-4661
Steve Caesar 792-1048

Brian Grauer
Legislation Shari Braverman 569-4244
Publicity Santhosh Chinnappala 612-2016
Candidates' Night Debi Sheinin 398-6249
Susette Preziosi 791-0007
Fundraising Coordinator Michelle Morgan 872-3338
Installation Dinner Stephanie DeCicco 791-0212
Lisa McInnes 374-0583
Randi Goodman 791-2756
Robyn Kelstein 792-9392
Lisa Ruta 791-4586
By-Laws Daniella Simon (917) 569-1455
  Linda Kreisman 295-4661
Endowment Liason Melissa Gates 791-2516
Lisa McInnes 374-0583
Treasurer Lisa McInnes 374-0583
Mailing Daniella Simon (917) 569-1455
Linda Kreisman 295-4661
Applications Debi Sheinin 398-6249
Susette Preziosi 791-0007

The PTA Curriculum Committee Meetings are held at

WEC, 1 Johnson Place, 3rd floor Conference Room (unless otherwise noted).
For further details, please visit the Curriculum and Instruction Section of the district site by Clicking Here 

Other Dates to Remember

         Tuesday, May 16 - Budget Vote and Board of Education Election

 Installation Dinner -