• The Learning Center Staff
     
    Dr. Elizabeth Ruiz Quintana, Chairperson
    equintana@hewlett-woodmere.net
       516.792.4145 
     
                                                                          
     
    Teaching Staff:
    516.792.4063 
     
    Name                                                      Email
     
    Mrs. Bernadette Canny                            bcanny@hewlett-woodmere.net
    Mrs. Kaitlin Coder                                 kcoder@hewlett-woodmere.net
    Mr. William Dubin                                 wdubin@hewlett-woodmere.net 
    Mrs. Jennifer Ferrentino                         jferrentino@hewlett-woodmere.nt
    Ms. Elizabeth Forelli                              eforelli@hewlett-woodmere.net 
    Mrs. Angela Galtieri                                 agaltieri@hewlett-woodmere.net
    Mrs. Rosemarie Harris                           rharris@hewlett-woodmere.net
    Mr. James Hennessy                              jhennessy@hewlett-woodmere.net
    Mr. David Hess                                      dhess@hewlett-woodmere.net
    Mrs. Pamela Korn                                  pkorn@hewlett-woodmere.net  
    Mr. Robert Lalima                                  rlalima@hewlett-woodmere.net
    Mrs. Lynn McNamara                             lmcnamara@hewlett-woodmere.net
    Ms. Jill Loveland                                    jloveland@hewlett-woodmere.net
    Ms. Joanna Krul                                    jkrul@hewlett-woodmere.net
    Ms. Alexandra Pedone                           apedone@hewlett-woodmere.net
    Ms. Anne Salerno                                  asalerno@hewlett-woodmere.net
    Ms. Jill Shanahan                                   jshanahan@hewlett-woodmere.net 
    Ms. Brianne Stillman                              bstillman@hewlett-woodmere.net 
    Mrs. Jennifer Trow                                 jtrow@hewlett-woodmere.net
    Mrs. Lori Valdez                                    lvaldez@hewlett-woodmere.net
    Mrs. Sharon Weinstein                           sweinstein@hewlett-woodmere.net
    Mrs. Kimberly Zajaczkowski                kzajaczkowski@hewlett-woodmere.net
     
     
     
    Speech and Language Therapists:
    516.792.4063 
     
     
    Mrs. Kathleen Wozniak                           kwozniak@hewlett-woodmere.net
    Mrs. Laura Milone                                   lmilone@hewlett-woodmere.net