• OOMPAH EXECUTIVE BOARD
    (Organization of Music Parents at Hewlett)
    2015-2016
    Co-Presidents- Patty Lee woodmeremusic@gmail.com 516-347-4108
    Kristen Minerva Kirstenminerva@netscape.net 516-242-3021
    Treasurer- Jodi Baum Jofaz@aol.com 516-398-1870
    Membership- Rebecca Baum rebeccabaum@gmail.com 646-250-0690
    Website- Isaac Morales Issacmail@gmail.com 917907-4518
    OES Rep- Regina Ginzburg 718-344-3849
    HES Rep- Maureen Owens Maureenelizabethowens@gmail.com 516-233-0055
    WMS- Sandee Leonhard dramakidsnassau@optonline.netl
    leonhard.sandee@gmail.com 516569-8215
    Cheryl Davis 516-527-0896
    HHS- Jan Nakkab Jnakkab@optonline.net 516-837-3106
    Pat Scherzinger pscherzinger@hewlett-woodmere.net 516-791-6762
    Fundraising- Liz Capone Eliz724@verizon.net 516698-0423